Title I

Dr. Angela Rolofson
Director of Student Services
(660) 563-5597
arolofson@knr8.net

Laura Hunter
Title I Reading Teacher
Knob Noster Elementary
(660) 563-3019 ext. 2001
lhunter@knr8.net

Patty Grella
Title I Reading Paraprofessional
Knob Noster Elementary
(660) 563-3019 ext. 2009
pgrella@knr8.net

Lisa Closen
Title I Math Teacher
Knob Noster Elementary School & Whiteman Elementary School
(660) 563-3019 ext. 2152 (KNES)
(660) 563-3028 ext. 4309 (WES)
lclosen@knr8.net

Julie Griggs
Title I Reading Teacher
Whiteman Elementary School
(660) 563-3028 ext. 4206
jgriggs@knr8.net

Amy Wellman
Title I Reading Paraprofessional
Whiteman Elementary School
(660) 563-3028 ext. 4206
awellman@knr8.net

Amanda Weber
Title I Preschool Teacher
Whiteman Elementary School
(660) 563-3028 ext. 4403
aweber@knr8.net



Title I School Wide Program Plan - Knob Noster Elementary School

Title I School Wide Program Plan - Whiteman Elementary School

Title I Student-Parent-Teacher Compact