Central Office Staff

Board of Education Secretary and
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Katie Huntsman
(660) 563-3186 ext. 1005
khuntsman@knr8.net

Student Services Administrative Assistant
Angie Bolton
(660) 563-5597
abolton@knr8.net

Community Relations Administrative Assistant
Tina Brant
(660) 563-3186 ext. 1012
tbrant@knr8.net

Core Data/Accounts Payable/Food Service
Administrative Assistant
Kelly Frieden
(660) 563-3186 ext. 1002
kellyfrieden@knr8.net

Transportation Administrative Assistant
Kim Palmer
(660) 563-3186 ext. 2601
kpalmer@knr8.net

Payroll & Benefits Administrative Assistant
Bud Thering
(660) 563-3186 ext. 1006
ethering@knr8.net

Director of Maintenance
Dean Buzzanga
(660) 563-3186 ext. 2142
dbuzzanga@knr8.net

Director of Technology
Jeff Davis
(660) 563-3186 ext. 4115
jdavis@knr8.net

Director of Food Service
Jaynee Sader
(660) 563-2283 ext. 5101
jsader@knr8.net